

Mathuranur Shiynaryannur

Result of Academic session -2020-2021

Class- VII B

R.No.	Name of the student	Result
1	ABHINANDAN KUMAR	Promoted
2	ABHINAV MISHRA	Promoted
3	ABHISHEK KUMAR	UC
4	ABHISHEK YADAV	UC
5	ADARSH SINGH	UC
6	AKASH KUMAR	
7	AKSHAY RAJ SONI	Promoted
8	AMAN KUMAR	Promoted
9	ANAND RAJ	Promoted
10	ANKIT KUMAR	UC
11	ANKUSH RAJ	
12	ANSH BHARDWAJ	Promoted
13	ANSH RAJ	UC
14	BISHWAJIT RAJ	Promoted
15	DEEPSHIKHA KUMARI	Promoted
16	DEVASHISH BHARTI	Promoted
17	DINESH SOUREN	
18	DIVYANSHU	Promoted
19	DIVYANSHU GUPTA	Promoted
20	FARAHA PRAVEEN	Promoted
21	GOURAV KUMAR YADAV	Promoted
22	HARIOM MISHRA	
23	HARSH	Promoted
24	HAYA KOUSHAR	UC
25	HIMANSHU RAJ	Promoted

R.No.	Name of the student	Result
26	ISHA KUMARI	Promoted
27	KANAK	Promoted
28	KRISHA KUMARI	Promoted
29	KRISHNA KUMAR	Promoted
30	KUNAL KUMAR	Promoted
31	MAHI KUMARI	Promoted
32	MANISH KUMAR	UC
33	MAYANK KUMAR	Promoted
34	MD AMAN	Promoted
35	MD KASHIF ALAM	UC
36	MD-FIRDOSH ANSARI	uc
37	NEHA KUMARI	Promoted
38	NIDHI JAISAWAL	Promoted
39	PIYUSH KUMAR	UC
40	PIYUSH KUMAR DUBEY	Promoted
41	PRASHANT KUMAR	Promoted
42	PRATIMA KUMARI	Promoted
43	PRAVEEN BHARTI	UC
44	PRERNA SUPRIYA	Promoted
45	PRINCE KUMAR	Promoted
46	PRINCE KUMAR	UC
47	PRINCE RAJ RANJAN	UC
48	PULKIT KUMAR	Promoted
49	RAJA KUMAR	UC
50	RAKESH RAJ	UC
51	RAM KUMAR	UC
52	ROHAN KUMAR SINGH	Promoted
53	RONIT SINHA	Promoted
54	RUPAK RAJ	UC

R.No.	Name of the student	Result
55	SACHIN KUMAR	UC
56	SANNI RAJ	UC
57	SHANTANU KUMAR	Promoted
58	SHASHANK SINGH	Promoted
59	SHIVAM KUMAR	Promoted
60	SHRUTI KUMARI	UC

PRINCIPAL